In this Section

      Term Dates
      Autumn Term 2018
      Boarders return Tuesday 04 September 2018
      Term starts Wednesday 05 September 2018
      Half term begins Friday 26 October 2018
      Term resumes Monday 05 November 2018
      Term ends Tuesday 11 December 2018
      Boarders depart        Wednesday 12 December 2018
      SPRING TERM 2019
      Boarders return Tuesday 08 January 2019
      Term starts Wednesday 09 January 2019
      Half term begins Friday 15 February 2019
      Term resumes Monday 25 February 2019
      Term ends Tuesday 02 April 2019
      Boarders depart      Wednesday 03 April 2019
      SUMMER Term 2019
      Boarders return Tuesday 23 April 2019
      Term starts Wednesday 24 April 2019
      May Day Holiday Monday 06 May 2019
      Half term begins Friday 24 May 2019
      Term resumes Monday 03 June 2019
      Term ends Tuesday 09 July 2019
      Boarders depart Wednesday 10 July 2019
      Autumn 2019
      Boarders return                                Tuesday 03 September 2019
      Term starts Wednesday 04 September 2019
      Half term begins                          Friday 25 October 2019
      Term resumes Monday 04 November 2019
      Term ends Wednesday 11 December 2019
      Boarders depart  Thursday 12 December 2019                                  
      Spring 2020
      Boarders return Tuesday 07 January 2020                               
      Term stars Wednesday 08 January 2020
      Half term begins                          Friday 14 February 2020
      Term resumes Monday 24 February 2020
      Term ends Wednesday 01 April 2020
      Boarders depart Thursday 02 April 2020 
      Summer 2020
      Boarders return            Tuesday 21 April 2020                                  
      Term starts Wednesday 22 April 2020
      May Day Holiday Monday 04 May 2020
      Half term begins                          Friday 22 May 2020
      Term resumes Monday 01 June 2020
      Term ends Wednesday 08 July 2020
      Boarders depart  Thursday 09 July 2020

       

      Share This Page