In this Section

Term Dates
Autumn TERM 2017
Boarders return Tuesday 05 September 2017
Term starts Wednesday 06 September 2017
Half term begins Friday 20 October 2017
Term resumes Monday 30 October 2017
Term ends Tuesday 12 December 2017
Boarders depart Wednesday 13 December 2017
Spring TERM 2018
Boarders return Tuesday 09 January 2018
Term starts Wednesday 10 January 2018
Half term begins Friday 16 February 2018
Term resumes Monday 26 February 2018
Term ends Tuesday 27 March 2018
Boarders depart Wednesday 28 March 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
Boarders return Tuesday 17 April 2018
Term starts Wednesday 18 April 2018
May Day holiday Monday 07 May 2018
Half term begins Friday 25 May 2018
Term resumes Monday 04 June 2018
Term ends Tuesday 10 July 2018
Boarders depart Wednesday 11 July 2018
 
Autumn Term 2018
Boarders return Tuesday 04 September 2018
Term starts Wednesday 05 September 2018
Half term begins Friday 26 October 2018
Term resumes Monday 05 November 2018
Term ends Tuesday 11 December 2018
Boarders depart Wednesday 12 December 2018
SPRING TERM 2019
Boarders return Tuesday 08 January 2019
Term starts Wednesday 09 January 2019
Half term begins Friday 15 February 2019
Term resumes Monday 25 February 2019
Term ends Tuesday 02 April 2019
Boarders depart Wednesday 03 April 2019
SUMMER Term 2019
Boarders return Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term starts Wednesday 24 April 2019
May Day Holiday Monday 06 May 2019
Half term begins Friday 24 May 2019
Term resumes Monday 03 June 2019
Term ends Tuesday 09 July 2019
Boarders depart Wednesday 10 July 2019
Share This Page